Skip to main content block

List of Supervisor

Main Content
The current deputy general, chief secretary and director of each division are as follows.
Deputy Director General LIN, Chih-Chi
Deputy Director General TONG, Chen-Chang
Chief Secretary HOU, Li-Yang
Director of Legal Affairs Division LIU, Wan-Chi
Director of Domestic Banks Division CHANG, Jia-Kwei
Director of Credit Cooperatives Division GOU, Wyn-Ling
Director of Trust and Bills Finance Co. Division CHEN,Hsiang-Yin
Director of Foreign Banks Division CHOU, Cheng-Shan
Director of Financial Holding Co. Division WANG,Yun-Jhong
Visitor: 4989   Update: 2021-08-30