Skip to main content block


Main Content
Organizational Structure Description

Banking Bureau Secretary has a Director General, two Deputy Director Generals, and a Chief Secretary.
The divisions under the Bureau management are Legal affairs division (in charge of legal affairs)
Domestic Banks division (in charge of domestic banks affairs)Credit Cooperatives division (in charge of credit cooperatives affairs )Trust, Bills Finance Co. and Payment Business Division (in charge of trust, bills finance Co. and payment business related affairs )Foreign Banks division (in charge of foreign banks affairs)Financial Holding Co. division (in charge of financial holding Co.affairs)
IT office(responsible for IT affairs )Secretary office(responsible for Secretary affairs) Personnel office (responsible for Personnel affairs)Accounting office(responsible for Accounting affairs )Statistics office(responsible for Statistics affairs) and Ethics office(responsible for Ethics affairs )

Visitor: 8083   Update: 2022-09-29